Search
Solitary: Solitary Tales #1

Award:

Summary: His loneliness will soon turn to fear ... When Chris Buckley moves to Solitary,.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Gravestone: Solitary Tales #2

Award:

Summary: His fear will soon turn to anger ... At first, Chris Buckley was simply warned..... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Temptation: Solitary Tales #3

Award:

Summary: His fear will soon turn to rebellion ... Chris Buckley no longer wonders what.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Hurt: Solitary Tales #4

Award:

Summary: His rebellion will soon turn to hope ... When Chris Buckley first encountered.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Poison Town: Crittendon Files #2

Award:

Summary: There's more than one kind of poison in this town.People are sick and dying..... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Fear Has a Name: Crittendon Files #1

Award:

Summary: How far will he go to keep them safe? It was more than a break-in. More than.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
One Second After
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 13 hours 18 minutes

Award:

Summary: In a small North Carolina town, one man struggles to save his family after.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Butcher’s Crossing

Award:

Summary: In his National Book Award–winning novel Augustus, John Williams uncovered.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Frankenstein

  • AR Book Level: 12.4
  • AR Points: 17.0
  • AR Quiz #: 533

Award:

Summary: This special unabridged, multivoiced production of Mary Shelley’s masterpiece.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Castle of Otranto
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 3 hours 59 minutes

Award:

Summary: On the day of his wedding, Conrad, heir to the house of Otranto, is killed.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

  • AR Book Level: 9.4
  • AR Points: 10.0
  • AR Quiz #: 13644

Award:

Summary: This is the disturbing tale of the dual personality of Dr. Jekyll, a physician..... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Vampire’s Assistant: Cirque du Freak #2
  • Author:
  • Date: 10-01-2013
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 4.2
  • AR Points: 6.0
  • AR Quiz #: 67637

Award:

Summary: The nightmare continues for the new vampire’s assistant in the second installment.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    Credit
A Living Nightmare: Cirque du Freak #1
  • Author:
  • Date: 09-01-2013
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 4.8
  • AR Points: 7.0
  • AR Quiz #: 59118

Award:

Summary: In the tradition of Ray Bradbury’s Something Wicked This Way Comes, and Stephen.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Turn of the Screw
  • Author:
  • Date: 10-23-2008
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 4 hours 46 minutes

  • AR Book Level: 8.3
  • AR Points: 10.0
  • AR Quiz #: 5999

Award:

Summary: One of the world’s most famous intellectual ghost stories, The Turn of the.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Woman in White

Award:

Summary: Winner of the 2011 Audie Award in the Classic Category. “There, in the middle.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    2 Credit
Dracula
  • Author:
  • Date: 01-01-2006
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 14 hours 33 minutes

  • AR Book Level: 6.6
  • AR Points: 25.0
  • AR Quiz #: 10029

Award:

Summary: The Dracula mythology has inspired a vast subculture, but the story has never.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    Credit
I Am Legend

Award:

Summary: I Am Legend tells of a terrible plague that transformed survivors into blood-thirsty.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Black Wings Has My Angel

Award:

Summary: She had the face of a madonna and a heart of dollar bills. Black Wings Has.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Dark: Stories of Madness, Murder, and the Supernatural

Award:

Summary: Dark offers chilling stories, both fiction and real life, about the things.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The World's Shortest Stories of Love and Death

Award:

Summary: Billboard magazine had this to say about The World’s Shortest Stories Vol..... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit