Search
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  • Author:
  • Date: 01-01-2008
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 8.1
  • AR Points: 12.0
  • AR Quiz #: 502

Award:

Summary: Who could forget the pranks, the adventures, the sheer fun of Tom Sawyer? From.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  • Author:
  • Date: 01-01-2008
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 6.6
  • AR Points: 18.0
  • AR Quiz #: 501

Award:

Summary: Huck Finn is an orphaned drifter who loves freedom more than respectability..... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Vampire’s Assistant: Cirque du Freak #2
  • Author:
  • Date: 10-01-2013
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 4.2
  • AR Points: 6.0
  • AR Quiz #: 67637

Award:

Summary: The nightmare continues for the new vampire’s assistant in the second installment.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    Credit
A Living Nightmare: Cirque du Freak #1
  • Author:
  • Date: 09-01-2013
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 4.8
  • AR Points: 7.0
  • AR Quiz #: 59118

Award:

Summary: In the tradition of Ray Bradbury’s Something Wicked This Way Comes, and Stephen.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Outside of a Horse
  • Author:
  • Date: 03-07-2011
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 8 hours 29 minutes

  • AR Book Level: 4.4
  • AR Points: 10.0
  • AR Quiz #: 138007

Award:

Summary: The stories Hannah Gale’s father told her of breaking wild horses in Nevada.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Lighthouse War: Lighthouse #2

  • AR Book Level: 5.3
  • AR Points: 13.0
  • AR Quiz #: 121121

Award:

Summary: The heart-pounding sequel to The Lighthouse Land. Jamie O’Neill is back on.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Lighthouse Land: Lighthouse #1

  • AR Book Level: 5.5
  • AR Points: 14.0
  • AR Quiz #: 112916

Award:

Summary: Introducing the first young adult novel from crime fiction writer Adrian McKinty--whose.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Lighthouse Keepers: Lighthouse #3

  • AR Book Level: 5.0
  • AR Points: 11.0
  • AR Quiz #: 127264

Award:

Summary: Here is the stunning conclusion to an epic trilogy that Children’s Literature.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Jepp, Who Defied the Stars

  • AR Book Level: 6.9
  • AR Points: 17.0
  • AR Quiz #: 155767

Award:

Summary: Fate--is it written in the stars from the moment we are born, or is it a bendable.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Boston Jacky: Bloody Jack #11
  • Author:
  • Date: 11-15-2013
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 6.5
  • AR Points: 14.0
  • AR Quiz #: 161163

Award:

Summary: Jacky Faber makes waves, even when docked in her adopted city of Boston to.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
If We Survive

  • AR Book Level: 5.0
  • AR Points: 12.0
  • AR Quiz #: 155226

Award:

Summary: They came on a mission of mercy, but now they're in a fight for their lives..... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Winning Balance

  • AR Book Level: 6.9
  • AR Points: 12.0
  • AR Quiz #: 156539

Award:

Summary: The inspiring story of a pint-size American gymnast with a big smile and an.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Soul Surfer: A True Story of Faith, Family, and Fighting to

  • AR Book Level: 6.0
  • AR Points: 5.0
  • AR Quiz #: 86352

Award:

Summary: She lost her arm in a shark attack and nearly died, but she never lost her.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
So Over My Head: Charmed Life #3

  • AR Book Level: 3.7
  • AR Points: 12.0
  • AR Quiz #: 147868

Award:

Summary: Newly single, stalked by a killer, and in desperate need of some chic clown.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
I'm So Sure: Charmed Life #2

  • AR Book Level: 3.6
  • AR Points: 10.0
  • AR Quiz #: 140004

Award:

Summary: Think you're having a rough week? Bella's stepdad, a semi-pro wrestler, just.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
So Not Happening: Charmed Life #1

  • AR Book Level: 3.6
  • AR Points: 11.0
  • AR Quiz #: 140005

Award:

Summary: New York's social darling just woke up in a nightmare: Oklahoma. Problem is,.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
There You'll Find Me

  • AR Book Level: 3.9
  • AR Points: 11.0
  • AR Quiz #: 153187

Award:

Summary: Grief brought Finley to Ireland. Love will lead her home. Finley Sinclair is.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Final Storm: Door Within #3

  • AR Book Level: 5.2
  • AR Points: 14.0
  • AR Quiz #: 108741

Award:

Summary: "Dark storm clouds, swirling and brooding, raced overhead. Lightning flashed,.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Invasion

  • AR Book Level: 5.3
  • AR Points: 12.0
  • AR Quiz #: 143504

Award:

Summary: Colt McAlister was having the summer of his life. He spent his days surfing.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Rise of the Wyrm Lord: Door Within #2

  • AR Book Level: 5.0
  • AR Points: 13.0
  • AR Quiz #: 105627

Award:

Summary: Who will survive the rise of the Wyrm Lord? Dark rumors have surfaced that.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit