Search
The Bungalow
  • Author:
  • Date: 01-24-2012
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 8 hours 21 minutes

Award:

Summary: In the summer of 1942, twenty-one-year-old Anne Calloway, newly engaged, sets.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Falling Home
  • Author:
  • Date: 11-15-2010
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 15 hours 32 minutes

Award:

Summary: Cassie Madison has it all: a high-powered advertising career, a stylish Manhattan.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Kissing Games of the World
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 13 hours 33 minutes

Award:

Summary: What if the one person you can’t bear to be with is also the one person you.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Slummy Mummy
  • Author:
  • Date: 07-19-2007
  • Edition: Unabridged

Award:

Summary: A smart, laugh-out-loud debut novel about a deeply flawed but endearing stay-at-home.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Priest's Madonna
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 9 hours 50 minutes

Award:

Summary: For fans of The Birth of Venus, Girl with a Pearl Earring, and The Other Boleyn.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Tea House on Mulberry Street

Award:

Summary: Muldoon’s Tea Rooms, beloved for the cozy atmosphere and luscious desserts,.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Ballroom on Magnolia Street

Award:

Summary: On the heels of her charming debut, The Tea House On Mulberry Street, comes.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
The Jane Austen Book Club

Award:

Summary: A sublime comedy of contemporary manners, this is the novel Jane Austen might.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Night Connections 3
  • Author:
  • Date: 12-04-2012
  • Edition: Unabridged

Award:

Summary: "Night Connections 3," a soulful follow-up to Night Connections 1 & 2, is a.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Night Connections 2
  • Author:
  • Date: 03-01-2009
  • Edition: Unabridged

Award:

Summary: "Night Connections 2," a soulful follow-up to "Night Connections," is a collection.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Night Connections 1
  • Author:
  • Date: 03-01-2009
  • Edition: Unabridged

Award:

Summary: The night is full of staring faces, strange sounds, and unprotected touches..... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
Madame Butterfly
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 1 hours 56 minutes

Award:

Summary: Madame Butterfly is the story of the young Japanese girl Cho-Cho San, who marries.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    0 Credit
The Rainbow

Award:

Summary: The Rainbow is a 1915 novel by British author D.H. Lawrence. It follows three.... +
Reviews:
 (2)
Cost :    0 Credit
The Trespasser

Award:

Summary: Brief Encounter meets Tristan und Isolde – on the Isle of Wight, under a.... +
Reviews:
 (1)
Cost :    0 Credit
Women in Love

Award:

Summary: Women in Love is a novel by British author D. H. Lawrence published in 1920..... +
Reviews:
 (4)
Cost :    0 Credit
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

Award:

Summary: The curious Case of Benjamin Button, a 1921 short story by F. Scott Fitzgerald,.... +
Reviews:
 (2)
Cost :    0 Credit
Stories of King Arthur and His Knights
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 6 hours 47 minutes

Award:

Summary: Stories of King Arthur and His Knights. Retold from Malory’s “Morte dArthur”. +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    0 Credit
The Country Beyond
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 9 hours 45 minutes

Award:

Summary: The Country Beyond, subtitled A Romance In the Wilderness, is a story of “Jolly”.... +
Reviews:
 (4)
Cost :    0 Credit
Fanny Hill: Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 9 hours 28 minutes

Award:

Summary: Fanny Hill: Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure (1749) was the first widely-read.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    0 Credit
Tristan and Iseult
  • Narrator:
  • Series #:
  • Length: 2 hours 40 minutes

Award:

Summary: This is the Arthurian legend of Tristan and Iseult. It is a tale of love, honour,.... +
Reviews:
 (1)
Cost :    0 Credit