Search
     
  • 1
  •  
The Vampire’s Assistant: Cirque du Freak #2
  • Author:
  • Date: 10-01-2013
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 4.2
  • AR Points: 6.0
  • AR Quiz #: 67637

Award:

Summary: The nightmare continues for the new vampire’s assistant in the second installment.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    Credit
A Living Nightmare: Cirque du Freak #1
  • Author:
  • Date: 09-01-2013
  • Edition: Unabridged

  • AR Book Level: 4.8
  • AR Points: 7.0
  • AR Quiz #: 59118

Award:

Summary: In the tradition of Ray Bradbury’s Something Wicked This Way Comes, and Stephen.... +
Reviews:
 (0)
Cost :    1 Credit
     
  • 1
  •